RSS Feed

I’ve Got a New Logo!

 

Some of you may have already noticed, but Liz Cooper Photography now has a new logo! And I SO love it 🙂  I am super duper thankful to Kira Kroboth and her husband Rusty at Krobe Interactive for all their hard work in making my logo beautimous and for formatting it to fit my smugmug site and my blog.  Kira and Rusty have started their own business creating and desigining awesome websites.  They do a fantastic job and have some really well-known clients, so if you’re ever in need of a website, check them out! Kira is not just great at her job, she’s my client, my friend, and an awesome mama!  I’m also especially thankful to Kristin Wieczorek, an art director,  for creating and customizing the logo and for collaborating with Kira.  You can find her fantastic self at http://www.kristenwieczorek.com/ .  I’ve never met you, Kristin, but I am so grateful for your talent!  Kristin created the owl in my logo just for me upon my request after she had already created a logo (actually, she created 3 different ones) which originally had an adorable little bird.  I contacted Kira and told her that I loved the logo with the bird, but owls are my thing and I would so so love it if she could put an owl instead of the bird.  So, she did! And it’s vintage and cute and all kinds of adorable 🙂

Once again, I’d also like to thank all my new and returning families and friends for their business and support in this photography journey!  You make my job interesting and fun!  You all can look forward to seeing yourselves on my website when I launch in the New Year!

One response »

  1. Lindsay Onofrio

    great logo! very professional yet cute and sooooo very you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

