RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Baby}: Erin

These pictures are super special to me because they are of one of my bestest friend’s daughter, Erin. She recently turned one! I love me some Erin.  She’s beautiful and sweet and cuddly and squidgy and she always, always smells good. She’s pretty awesome. She lets me have my baby fix any time I want. These were taken on location at her house and her mom had super cool ideas (of course) for her pictures. I love love love the lanterns! And Erin was super laid back and cooperative, as usual 🙂

 

Apparently the flower wasn’t that tasty 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

  1. Absolutely adorable. I love the lanterns as well!

    Reply
  2. Oh em gee! I love these. The dress. The chair and the LANTERNS! Can you find out where she got them? I need them, I think I do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

