RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Maternity}: The Namishia Family

I loved meeting this family and capturing them! And I love the images I got from our session. They are so real and so them and so full of love!  And this session was super special to my heart for several reasons.  Beth told me that this is her last baby and that she wants to remember herself this way.  She loves being pregnant, and she loves children.  And, while I don’t know if I’ll ever have any children again, I can understand the feeling that she may have knowing that she won’t.  She’s saying goodbye to a very special part of her life while saying hello to a new life!  So I can relate to both!  She also told me that she wanted some semi-nude maternity shots (I’m calling it maternity boudoire), which was so much fun!  It was awesome to see her feel so beautiful pregnant 🙂  This family is awesome.  Their children are all full of life and crazy active and Beth and Dan are so loving and real and raw.  Beth and Dan, thank you so much for letting me into your little world.  It was such an honor to work with you all and so much fun!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I loved seeing and hearing Beth laugh!  It’s so open and unapologetic and it makes me smile!

 

If you or someone you know is interested in a maternity boudoire session, please feel free to contact me for that information as well as samples from Beth’s session!

One response »

Leave a Reply

