RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Children}: Ben and Sophia

This was such a fun session!  Ben is such a funny, active boy, and now the Toler family has Sophia (who is 4 months old).  I did Ben’s three-year session over a year ago, but this is Sophia’s first debut!  And she’s such an awesome baby.  I don’t remember hearing a cry out of her the whole time. 🙂  Thank you, Toler Family, for being so awesome to work with!

Seriously?!  Can I just say it was so easy to get baby fever looking at this sweet face!

 

 

 

 

Ben, this one’s for you!  I know your mom wanted a pretty portrait picture, but this is one of my favorites!

I did decide, however, to include this one just for her!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

