RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Mother’s Day}: Kira and Asher

You all have seen this little man (and his mom) before! I have been so privaleged to capture him from newborn to now.  He’s got such incredibly awesome parents, and I was super excited (but honestly not that surprised;-)) that Asher’s mom, Kira, was the first to respond to my Mother’s Day session give away! Kira and Asher, you did another awesome job of helping me create sweet, memorable images of you!  And Rusty, I’m seriously thinking about hiring you as my assistant 😉  You all rock!  Happy birthday, Little Man Asher!

One response »

  1. Good pictures! Well , with these subjects, how could they not be good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

