RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Family} Williams + Grandkids

Surely your all remember this family by now!  This is the third time in less than 6 months that I’ve had the honor of photographing them!  This time we brought in the grandparents of these wonderful kids.  Reverend Williams was my childhood pastor and Mrs. Williams was one of my English teachers in high school (the best one I ever had…ahem.  Do I get brownie points now?)  😉  This is just such a wonderful family!  Thank you again Styers, Collier, and Williams family for giving me the privilege of being your photographer!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Sneak Peek {Family}: Williams+Grandkids (again) « Reflections

Leave a Reply

