RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Glamour}: Rebecca O.

I cannot tell you how thrilling it is as a photographer to have someone literally ready, willing, and able to do whatever my little heart desires! It’s such an awesome feeling to see what’s in my head come to life and actually be even better than I had expected! Rebecca rocked this session, and we had so much fun! She is a beautiful woman inside and out, full of spark and spunk, and just plain fun. Rebecca, thank you so much for humoring me and for taking so much time out of your busy schedule to work with me on putting this session together!

2 responses »

  1. Girlfriend is rockin’ it! Beautiful gal, beautiful photos.

    Reply
  2. Rebecca is stunning. I love the photo of her reclining on the train track and standing in the middle of the street. Seriously Liz, these pictures are fabulous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

