RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Mother and Girls}: Styers Family

Posted on

When Maria emailed me the other day asking if there was time enough to do a Father’s Day session, I panicked a little. It doesn’t give me much time to edit and get the pictures together for her to order. But when I saw them, my heart was at peace! These pictures were almost perfect just the way they were! And when the kind gentleman who let us use his farm told me I could come back whenever I wanted, I decided against asking him if that meant I could live there 🙂 This place really is a little bit of heaven! Rolling hills, hay bales, ponds, tall grasses, cows, barns, old tractors….it’s absolutely breathtaking!  This family are members of our church and their love for each other, for other people, and for God is evident. I had so much fun photographing them! Their love and personalities really shone through!  Once again, though, if you know this family, shhhh, don’t tell dad!  It’s a surprise!

4 responses »

  1. I am totally biased, but I love some mom and daughter pics! Love the one of the sissies holding hands and walking away. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Love it!!! Great work! Great location, great light! :0) Lots of sweetness captured!

    Reply
  3. These are gorgeous, Liz! Love the one against the barn and the girls walking down the dirt path. Rock on, lady.

    Reply
  4. I love farms and barns and nice farmers : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

