RSS Feed

Sneak Peek {Newborn}: Asher Ray K.

Posted on

It was so special to be able to photograph Asher this weekend! Not only did I go to daycare with his mom but we went to school together through highschool! It’s amazing to see people I’ve known for so long grow up and have children!  On top of that Asher came into the world as his great-grandmother was leaving it.  He brought such a special joy to his family during a difficult time.  This is a super sweet couple with a super adorable baby, and they make fantastic parents! Kira, I think you are a wonderful mother and Asher is so blessed to have you! Happy (belated) 1st Mother’s Day!

6 responses »

  1. He truly is a beautiful baby!

    Reply
  2. What a beautiful little baby! I love his name! How cool that you were friends with his mom in PRE SCHOOL! Wow.

    Reply
  3. Elizabeth! I love these! Love, love, love! Thank you for capturing our little family so beautifully. You rock. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Love the pictures! He is just so precious! Wish I had my camera and skills when Jonathan was young. Great photo shoot!

    Reply
  5. #4 not only is melting my heart but making me want another one again so quickly. I must be crazy! lol

    Reply
  6. Call me a dork, or in desperate need of COFFEE, but I meant #3. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

