RSS Feed

What A Wonderful World!

Posted on

Not only am I in love with my husband, my children, and my camera (in that order, for those who may doubt ;-)), but I am now absolutely in love with this bubble machine.  I think every family with small children should own one of these!  I had the idea to do this photo shoot with the girls the second my dad showed me what he bought…a machine that not only blows bubbles, but huge bubbles with little bubbles inside!  Fantastic!  Thanks for the bubble machine, dad!  You rock!

On a more serious note, I can’t imagine our world without these two girls.  They so often are responsible for making our world a wonderful world!

Wow, I love this girl!!!

I know that when I’m having a bad day or they’re having a bad day – or both – that I can look at these and fall in love with them all over again.

3 responses »

  1. wow, that’s WAY cooler than our bubble machine!

    Happy Mother’s Day!

    Reply
  2. I just fell in love with little girls too. How fantastic is this series? I SO want a machine like that. And 2 little girls to go with it.

    Reply
  3. What a fabulous bubble machine! And girl, you are rawkin’ that camera big time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

