RSS Feed

They Rock My World! They Know They Do!

Posted on

Yesterday morning I was FINALLY able to do a spring photo shoot with the girls! I was a little apprehensive since every time I plan to do this, they simply do not cooperate and I wind up only a few (at best) good pictures and am usually disappointed. However, they had so much fun at this old building in our town. I think the lollipops kind of helped…oh yeah, and threats that if they didn’t do what mommy wanted, we wouldn’t go to the park afterward. You know, bribery is looking better and better as they get older 😉

One response »

  1. Love them! I miss them so much. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

