RSS Feed

For Openers

Well, I haven’t blogged in a long time, but I suddenly feel the need….a call of the Lord maybe to share my life…to be willing to share my life with others. My ups and downs, ins and outs. It’s also a way for me to reflect on what God is doing in my life, or rather a way to force me to reflect. I tend to get caught up in my own little world, my own little problems, and my own little life and forget that they are exactly that…little. Little compared to what God does. Little compared to the worlds, problems, and lives of so many others. So I hope that reflections on change in these times will be both about me, about YOU, and about God.

Leave a Reply

