RSS Feed

Daily Archives: September 4, 2011

Sneak Peek {Family}: The Wicker Family

I had the pleasure of meeting this family last year for CC’s one year photo shoot, and it led to me having the opportunity to care for CC on a regular basis and to them joinging our church! So I was excited to hear that they were going to be at the beach during the time that we would be and that they wanted CC’s two-year session there. And depsite all the excitement (i.e. an earthquake and impending hurricane) as well as the fact that CC and her mom had a bad cold, this session was fun! CC did awesome despite the fact that she didn’t feel well, and it was neat to see her in a different environment from where I usually see her. Thank you again, Wicker Family, for having me as your photographer! I really enjoyed our session!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.